Camera Simulator

By playing around with the camera simulator, I now understand how to set the aperture, ISO, and shutter speed correctly. I saw the difference in the picture when I set the aperture at 22.0 and 4.5. When the aperture was at 22.0, the shutter speed was at 1/1, and the ISO setting was at 200, I captured all the up close and far objects in the picture with good exposure, high f-stop value, and the motion of the small plane propeller is visible. On other hand, when I set the aperture at 4.5, the shutter speed at 1/160, and the ISO setting at 400, the objects at the back and up close were blurred except for the small toy plane in the middle of the picture because of my low f-stop value. I still had good exposure and you could see the movement in the picture but this time the camera focused on an object for you to focus on.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *